School term dates for 2021-22


Monday 16 Aug 2021 – Staff resume, in service day
Tuesday 17 Aug 2021 – In service day
Wednesday 18 Aug 2021 – Pupils resume
Thursday 7 Oct 2021 – Last day for pupils and staff – mid term holiday
Monday 18 Oct 2021 – Staff resume, in service day
Tuesday 19 Oct 2021 – Pupils resume
Monday 29 Nov 2021 – St Andrews Days – schools closed
Tuesday 30 Nov 2021 – All resume
Thursday 23 Dec 2021 – Last day of term for pupils and staff


Monday 10 Jan 2022 – All resume
Friday 11 Feb 2022 – Last day for staff and pupils – February holiday
Monday 14 Feb 2022 – Staff resume, in service day – February holiday
Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 – All resume
Friday 1 Apr 2022 – Last day of term for pupils and staff


Monday 18 Apr 2022 – All resume
Monday 2 May 2022 – May day holiday, school closed
Tuesday 3 May 2022 – Staff resume, in service day
Wednesday 4 May 2022 – Pupils resume
Friday 3rd June 2022 -   Platinum Jubilee Holiday
Monday 6th June 2022 - All resume
Thursday 30 June 2022 – Last day of term for pupils and staff

School hours

School Day Times
School – Monday – Thursday

08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 12.20
12.20 – 13.15 – Lunch
13.15 – 15.25

Friday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 11.50
11.50 – 12.40 – Lunch
12.40 – 12.50

Nursery – Monday – Friday
08.00 – 18.00

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
Skip to toolbar