Session Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term
Pupils start Tuesday 16 August 2017
Last day of term Thursday 5 October 2017
Autumn Holidays Friday 6 October to Friday 13 October 2017 inclusive

Winter Term
Start Monday 16 October 2017
In service day Thursday 9 November 2017
In service day Friday 19 November 2017
Holiday Monday 27 November 2017 (St. Andrew’s Day holiday)
Last day of term Thursday 21 December 2017
Christmas Holidays Friday 22 December to Friday 5 January 2018 inclusive

Spring Term
Start Monday 8 January 2018
In service day Friday 9 February 2018
February Holidays Fri 9 February to Wednesday 14 February 2018 inclusive
Start Thursday 15 February 2018
Last day of term Thursday 29 March 2018
April Holidays Friday 30 to Friday 13 April 2018 inclusive

Summer Term
Start Monday 16 April 2018
In service day Friday 4 May 2018
Holiday Monday 7 May 2018 (May Day holiday)
Last day of term Wednesday 27 June 2018

School Day Times

School – Monday – Thursday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 12.20
12.20 – 13.15 – Lunch
13.15 – 15.25

Friday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 11.50
11.50 – 12.40 – Lunch
12.40 – 12.50

Nursery – Monday – Friday
Morning Session :- 8.30 – 11.40
Afternoon Session:- 12.30 – 15.40

School Policy Documents

Important policy documents relating to Priorsford Primary

Policies

 

The link below will take you to important policy documents relating to Priorsford Primary.

 

Icon

administration of medication and health care procedures issue 2 april 2012 635.58 KB 8 downloads

MULTI AGENCY POLICY FOR THE ADMINISTRATION OF MEDICATION AND HEALTH CARE PROCEDURES: Early...

 

Icon

class composition policy 226.63 KB 18 downloads

The policy is intended to provide a consistent and transparent process for the...

 

Icon

Child Care Protection 1.32 MB 15 downloads

Schools have an important role to play in the protection of children. They share...

 

Icon

Homework Policy 177.94 KB 11 downloads

This policy was created in consultation with pupils, staff and parents of Priorsford...

 

Icon

Marking Code 127.50 KB 16 downloads

Priorsford Primary Marking code ...

 

Icon

Positive Behaviour Policy 229.50 KB 13 downloads

At Priorsford Primary we aim to provide all our pupils with a caring and happy environment...

 

Icon

Volunteer Guidelines 121.50 KB 7 downloads

Welcome to Priorsford Primary School. We are always grateful to volunteers who help...

 

 

 

 

Priorsford Primary School

Priorsford Primary School is a Rights Respecting School...because every child in the world has one thing in common... their rights.

         

october, 2017

Sort Options

25oct6:00 pm- 8:30 pmPTA Hallowe'en Disco

Welcome

Facebook

YouTube

Skip to toolbar