Session Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term
Pupils start Tuesday 16 August 2017
Last day of term Thursday 5 October 2017
Autumn Holidays Friday 6 October to Friday 13 October 2017 inclusive

Winter Term
Start Monday 16 October 2017
In service day Thursday 9 November 2017
In service day Friday 19 November 2017
Holiday Monday 27 November 2017 (St. Andrew’s Day holiday)
Last day of term Thursday 21 December 2017
Christmas Holidays Friday 22 December to Friday 5 January 2018 inclusive

Spring Term
Start Monday 8 January 2018
In service day Friday 9 February 2018
February Holidays Fri 9 February to Wednesday 14 February 2018 inclusive
Start Thursday 15 February 2018
Last day of term Thursday 29 March 2018
April Holidays Friday 30 to Friday 13 April 2018 inclusive

Summer Term
Start Monday 16 April 2018
In service day Friday 4 May 2018
Holiday Monday 7 May 2018 (May Day holiday)
Last day of term Wednesday 27 June 2018

School Day Times

School – Monday – Thursday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 12.20
12.20 – 13.15 – Lunch
13.15 – 15.25

Friday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 11.50
11.50 – 12.40 – Lunch
12.40 – 12.50

Nursery – Monday – Friday
Morning Session :- 8.30 – 11.40
Afternoon Session:- 12.30 – 15.40

PIP Support Documents

Download Documents on Home Learning here

Home Learning Support Documents

Icon

PIP planning and recording sheet 86.54 KB 5 downloads

...
Icon

List of Skills for Learning 114.66 KB 1 downloads

...

Icon

Alphabetic Code - Phonics Support 674.30 KB 30 downloads

...

Icon

Priorsford Common Words - Spelling 241.81 KB 72 downloads

...

Icon

Skills for Learning 71.21 KB 15 downloads

...

Icon

P4 Home Learning Support Jan 2017 185.48 KB 14 downloads

...

Icon

P5S Home Learning Support Jan 2017 87.75 KB 16 downloads

...

Icon

P5c Home Learning Support Jan 2017 85.31 KB 6 downloads

...

Icon

P6T Home Learning Support Jan 2017 82.31 KB 12 downloads

...

Icon

P7 Home Learning Support Jan 2017 72.96 KB 9 downloads

...

 

Priorsford Primary School

Priorsford Primary School is a Rights Respecting School...because every child in the world has one thing in common... their rights.

         

september, 2017

Sort Options

No Events

Welcome

Facebook

YouTube

Skip to toolbar