Session Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term
Pupils start Tuesday 20 August 2019
Last day of term Thursday 10 October 2019
Autumn Holidays Friday 11 October to Friday 18 October 2019 inclusive

Winter Term
In service day Monday 21 October 2019
Start Tuesday 22 October 2019
In service day Thursday 7 November 2019
In service day Friday 8 November 2019
Holiday Monday 2 December 2019 (St. Andrew’s Day holiday)
Last day of term Thursday 19 December 2019
Christmas Holidays Friday 20 December to Friday 3 January 2020 inclusive

Spring Term
Start Monday 6 January 2020
In service day Friday 14 February 2020
February Holidays Fri 14 February to Wednesday 19 February 2020 inclusive
Start Thursday 20 February 2020
Last day of term Friday 3 April 2020
April Holidays Monday 6 to Friday 17 April 2020 inclusive

Summer Term
Start Monday 20 April 2020
In service day Thursday 7 May 2020
V.E. Holiday Friday 8 May 2020 (May Day holiday)
Last day of term Tuesday 30 June 2020

School Day Times

School – Monday – Thursday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 12.20
12.20 – 13.15 – Lunch
13.15 – 15.25

Friday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 11.50
11.50 – 12.40 – Lunch
12.40 – 12.50

Nursery – Monday – Friday
Morning Session :- 8.30 – 11.40
Afternoon Session:- 12.30 – 15.40

Internet Safety

Information from 14/3/18

Internet Safety

The presentation for the Parent Information event can be downloaded  below

Icon

Internet Safety Presentation 857.83 KB 61 downloads

...

There are some useful links for support hat can be followed from the document below

Icon

Internet Safety Links 37.54 KB 44 downloads

...

Priorsford Primary School

Priorsford Primary School is a Rights Respecting School...because every child in the world has one thing in common... their rights.

         

november, 2019

Sort Options

18nov - 22nov 188:00 amnov 22ELCC 3+4 Enrolment 2020 - 2021

19nov - 22nov 199:00 amnov 22Read-a-licious 2019

28nov6:00 pm- 8:00 pmChristmas Fair

Welcome

Facebook

YouTube

Skip to toolbar