Session Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term
Pupils start Tuesday 16 August 2017
Last day of term Thursday 5 October 2017
Autumn Holidays Friday 6 October to Friday 13 October 2017 inclusive

Winter Term
Start Monday 16 October 2017
In service day Thursday 9 November 2017
In service day Friday 19 November 2017
Holiday Monday 27 November 2017 (St. Andrew’s Day holiday)
Last day of term Thursday 21 December 2017
Christmas Holidays Friday 22 December to Friday 5 January 2018 inclusive

Spring Term
Start Monday 8 January 2018
In service day Friday 9 February 2018
February Holidays Fri 9 February to Wednesday 14 February 2018 inclusive
Start Thursday 15 February 2018
Last day of term Thursday 29 March 2018
April Holidays Friday 30 to Friday 13 April 2018 inclusive

Summer Term
Start Monday 16 April 2018
In service day Friday 4 May 2018
Holiday Monday 7 May 2018 (May Day holiday)
Last day of term Wednesday 27 June 2018

School Day Times

School – Monday – Thursday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 12.20
12.20 – 13.15 – Lunch
13.15 – 15.25

Friday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 11.50
11.50 – 12.40 – Lunch
12.40 – 12.50

Nursery – Monday – Friday
Morning Session :- 8.30 – 11.40
Afternoon Session:- 12.30 – 15.40

School Improvement Plan

Our strategic plan that is revised and written annually

Improvement Plan

e31ace2a15a7c70645ad83df9ecd43b0The School Improvement Plan is the strategic plan that is revised and written annually to identify priorities to support the on-going improvement of the school.

It takes account of the needs of the pupils, curricular developments and the views of staff, pupils and parents.

Icon

0 downloads

...

The School Improvement Report is a report on the progress made on last year’s School Improvement Plan

Icon

School Improvement Report 2016 176.51 KB 16 downloads

...

Parent Summary is here

 

Priorsford Primary School

Priorsford Primary School is a Rights Respecting School...because every child in the world has one thing in common... their rights.

         

october, 2017

Sort Options

25oct6:00 pm- 8:30 pmPTA Hallowe'en Disco

Welcome

Facebook

YouTube

Skip to toolbar