Session Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term
Pupils start Tuesday 16 August 2017
Last day of term Thursday 5 October 2017
Autumn Holidays Friday 6 October to Friday 13 October 2017 inclusive

Winter Term
Start Monday 16 October 2017
In service day Thursday 9 November 2017
In service day Friday 19 November 2017
Holiday Monday 27 November 2017 (St. Andrew’s Day holiday)
Last day of term Thursday 21 December 2017
Christmas Holidays Friday 22 December to Friday 5 January 2018 inclusive

Spring Term
Start Monday 8 January 2018
In service day Friday 9 February 2018
February Holidays Fri 9 February to Wednesday 14 February 2018 inclusive
Start Thursday 15 February 2018
Last day of term Thursday 29 March 2018
April Holidays Friday 30 to Friday 13 April 2018 inclusive

Summer Term
Start Monday 16 April 2018
In service day Friday 4 May 2018
Holiday Monday 7 May 2018 (May Day holiday)
Last day of term Wednesday 27 June 2018

School Day Times

School – Monday – Thursday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 12.20
12.20 – 13.15 – Lunch
13.15 – 15.25

Friday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 11.50
11.50 – 12.40 – Lunch
12.40 – 12.50

Nursery – Monday – Friday
Morning Session :- 8.30 – 11.40
Afternoon Session:- 12.30 – 15.40

Documents

All document categories

Download Documents

Download Packages:

Title Download
P7 Home Learning Support Jan 2017
  1 files      9 downloads
Download
P5c Home Learning Support Jan 2017
  1 files      6 downloads
Download
Priorsford Common Words – Spelling
  1 files      73 downloads
Download
January 2017 Dates for Diary
  1 files      21 downloads
Download
Christmas Newsletter 2016
  1 files      16 downloads
Download
Christmas Arrangements 2016
  1 files      12 downloads
Download
November 2016 Newsletter
  1 files      14 downloads
Download
ELCC Parent Plan December – March 2017
  1 files      18 downloads
Download
School Dinners Spring 2017
  1 files      13 downloads
Download
Nursery Care Inspection Report 2016
  1 files      30 downloads
Download
ELC Enrolment 2017 – 2018
  1 files      15 downloads
Download
School Newsletter October 2016
  1 files      25 downloads
Download
Nursery Newsletter October 2016
  1 files      16 downloads
Download
Nursery Newsletter Sept 2016
  1 files      9 downloads
Download
Parent Council Minutes from meeting 26th September 2016
  1 files      29 downloads
Download
School Improvement Plan – Parent Summary
  1 files      8 downloads
Download
P3 Curriculum Overview
  1 files      26 downloads
Download
School Improvement Report 2016
  1 files      16 downloads
Download
P2 Curriculum Overview
  1 files      16 downloads
Download
P5 Curriculum Overview
  1 files      24 downloads
Download

Priorsford Primary School

Priorsford Primary School is a Rights Respecting School...because every child in the world has one thing in common... their rights.

         

october, 2017

Sort Options

25oct6:00 pm- 8:30 pmPTA Hallowe'en Disco

Welcome

Facebook

YouTube

Skip to toolbar