Session Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term
Pupils start Tuesday 16 August 2017
Last day of term Thursday 5 October 2017
Autumn Holidays Friday 6 October to Friday 13 October 2017 inclusive

Winter Term
Start Monday 16 October 2017
In service day Thursday 9 November 2017
In service day Friday 19 November 2017
Holiday Monday 27 November 2017 (St. Andrew’s Day holiday)
Last day of term Thursday 21 December 2017
Christmas Holidays Friday 22 December to Friday 5 January 2018 inclusive

Spring Term
Start Monday 8 January 2018
In service day Friday 9 February 2018
February Holidays Fri 9 February to Wednesday 14 February 2018 inclusive
Start Thursday 15 February 2018
Last day of term Thursday 29 March 2018
April Holidays Friday 30 to Friday 13 April 2018 inclusive

Summer Term
Start Monday 16 April 2018
In service day Friday 4 May 2018
Holiday Monday 7 May 2018 (May Day holiday)
Last day of term Wednesday 27 June 2018

School Day Times

School – Monday – Thursday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 12.20
12.20 – 13.15 – Lunch
13.15 – 15.25

Friday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 11.50
11.50 – 12.40 – Lunch
12.40 – 12.50

Nursery – Monday – Friday
Morning Session :- 8.30 – 11.40
Afternoon Session:- 12.30 – 15.40

Documents

All document categories

Download Documents

Download Packages:

Title Download
ELC 3 & 4 Parent Plan Summer 2017
  1 files      5 downloads
Download
School Dinners Summer 2017
  1 files      11 downloads
Download
Numeracy Home Learning Support
  1 files      13 downloads
Download
Reading and Spelling – Pointers for Parents
  1 files      13 downloads
Download
Examples of Priorsford Independent Projects
  1 files      9 downloads
Download
Formative Assessment Guide for Parents
  1 files      6 downloads
Download
A Guide to Growth Mindset
  1 files      6 downloads
Download
Phonics Workshop Feedback
  1 files      4 downloads
Download
Session Dates 2017 – 2018
  1 files      14 downloads
Download
February 2017
  1 files      3 downloads
Download
Book Week Sponsor Form 2017
  1 files      3 downloads
Download
Alphabetic Code – Phonics Support
  1 files      30 downloads
Download
January 2017
  1 files      31 downloads
Download
P6W Home Learning Support January 2017
  1 files      7 downloads
Download
Skills for Learning
  1 files      16 downloads
Download
Pupil PIP Planning Sheet
  2 files      19 downloads
Download
Home Learning Information
  2 files      24 downloads
Download
P4 Home Learning Support Jan 2017
  1 files      14 downloads
Download
P5S Home Learning Support Jan 2017
  1 files      16 downloads
Download
P6T Home Learning Support Jan 2017
  1 files      12 downloads
Download

Priorsford Primary School

Priorsford Primary School is a Rights Respecting School...because every child in the world has one thing in common... their rights.

         

october, 2017

Sort Options

25oct6:00 pm- 8:30 pmPTA Hallowe'en Disco

Welcome

Facebook

YouTube

Skip to toolbar