Session Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term
Pupils start Tuesday 21 August 2018
Last day of term Thursday 4 October 2018
Autumn Holidays Friday 5 October to Friday 12 October 2018 inclusive

Winter Term
Start Monday 15 October 2018
In service day Thursday 8 November 2018
In service day Friday 9 November 2018
Holiday Monday 3 December 2018 (St. Andrew’s Day holiday)
Last day of term Friday 21 December 2018
Christmas Holidays Monday 24 December to Friday 4 January 2019 inclusive

Spring Term
Start Monday 7 January 2019
In service day Friday 15 February 2018
February Holidays Fri 15 February to Wednesday 20 February 2019 inclusive
Start Thursday 21 February 2019
Last day of term Friday 29 March 2019
April Holidays Monday 1 to Friday 12 April 2019 inclusive

Summer Term
Start Monday 15 April 2019
Good Friday 19 April 2019
In service day Friday 3 May 2019
Holiday Monday 6 May 2019 (May Day holiday)
Last day of term Tuesday 2 July 2019

School Day Times

School – Monday – Thursday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 12.20
12.20 – 13.15 – Lunch
13.15 – 15.25

Friday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 11.50
11.50 – 12.40 – Lunch
12.40 – 12.50

Nursery – Monday – Friday
Morning Session :- 8.30 – 11.40
Afternoon Session:- 12.30 – 15.40

Documents

All document categories

Download Documents

Download Packages:

Title Download
August 2018
  1 files      27 downloads
Download
School Dinner Menu Autumn 2018
  1 files      6 downloads
Download
School Handbook 2018 2019
  1 files      43 downloads
Download
June 2018
  1 files      24 downloads
Download
Priorsford Primary Parent Survey 2018 Summary Report
  1 files      47 downloads
Download
Parent Council Minutes from meeting 21st May 2018
  1 files      5 downloads
Download
Nursery Newsletter May 2018
  1 files      17 downloads
Download
PTA Minutes from meeting 23rd April 2018
  1 files      2 downloads
Download
May 2018
  1 files      19 downloads
Download
P1 Term 4
  1 files      7 downloads
Download
April 2018
  1 files      23 downloads
Download
Getting Your Child to Love Maths
  1 files      10 downloads
Download
Numeracy – Parent Information April 2018
  1 files      27 downloads
Download
Mathematical Games
  1 files      9 downloads
Download
Numeracy – Written Methods for Calculation
  1 files      9 downloads
Download
Summer Menu 2018
  1 files      6 downloads
Download
Primary 1 Parent Plan Summer 2018
  1 files      3 downloads
Download
March 2018
  1 files      13 downloads
Download
Internet Safety Links
  1 files      9 downloads
Download
Internet Safety Presentation
  1 files      24 downloads
Download

Priorsford Primary School

Priorsford Primary School is a Rights Respecting School...because every child in the world has one thing in common... their rights.

         

Welcome

Facebook

YouTube

Skip to toolbar