Session Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term
Pupils start Tuesday 16 August 2017
Last day of term Thursday 5 October 2017
Autumn Holidays Friday 6 October to Friday 13 October 2017 inclusive

Winter Term
Start Monday 16 October 2017
In service day Thursday 9 November 2017
In service day Friday 19 November 2017
Holiday Monday 27 November 2017 (St. Andrew’s Day holiday)
Last day of term Thursday 21 December 2017
Christmas Holidays Friday 22 December to Friday 5 January 2018 inclusive

Spring Term
Start Monday 8 January 2018
In service day Friday 9 February 2018
February Holidays Fri 9 February to Wednesday 14 February 2018 inclusive
Start Thursday 15 February 2018
Last day of term Thursday 29 March 2018
April Holidays Friday 30 to Friday 13 April 2018 inclusive

Summer Term
Start Monday 16 April 2018
In service day Friday 4 May 2018
Holiday Monday 7 May 2018 (May Day holiday)
Last day of term Wednesday 27 June 2018

School Day Times

School – Monday – Thursday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 12.20
12.20 – 13.15 – Lunch
13.15 – 15.25

Friday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 11.50
11.50 – 12.40 – Lunch
12.40 – 12.50

Nursery – Monday – Friday
Morning Session :- 8.30 – 11.40
Afternoon Session:- 12.30 – 15.40

Documents

All document categories

Download Documents

Download Packages:

Title Download
February 2018
  1 files      4 downloads
Download
PTA Minutes from meeting 15th January 2018
  1 files      1 download
Download
Session Dates 2018 – 2019
  1 files      44 downloads
Download
January 2018 Newsletter
  1 files      17 downloads
Download
Diary Dates Jan – Mar 2018
  1 files      2 downloads
Download
Winter Outdoor Learning Activities
  1 files      34 downloads
Download
Winter Home Learning
  1 files      34 downloads
Download
Winter Menu 2018
  1 files      9 downloads
Download
Christmas 2017 Newsletter
  1 files      8 downloads
Download
Parish Church Service 21/12/17
  1 files      10 downloads
Download
School Handbook (Updated December 2017)
  1 files      35 downloads
Download
Christmas Arrangements 2017
  1 files      3 downloads
Download
November 2017
  1 files      14 downloads
Download
PTA Minutes 20th November 2017
  1 files      2 downloads
Download
Parent Council Minutes from meeting 13th November 2017
  1 files      4 downloads
Download
Remembrance Assembly Parent Invitation
  1 files      2 downloads
Download
PTA Minutes from meeting 23rd October 2017
  1 files      5 downloads
Download
Holiday Dates 2017 – 2018 (November 17)
  1 files      36 downloads
Download
October 2017 Newsletter
  2 files      10 downloads
Download
Cost of the School Day Letter
  1 files      14 downloads
Download

Priorsford Primary School

Priorsford Primary School is a Rights Respecting School...because every child in the world has one thing in common... their rights.

         

july, 2018

Sort Options

No Events

Welcome

Facebook

YouTube

Skip to toolbar