Session Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term
Pupils start Tuesday 20 August 2019
Last day of term Thursday 10 October 2019
Autumn Holidays Friday 11 October to Friday 18 October 2019 inclusive

Winter Term
Start Monday 21 October 2019
In service day Thursday 7 November 2019
In service day Friday 8 November 2019
Holiday Monday 2 December 2019 (St. Andrew’s Day holiday)
Last day of term Thursday 19 December 2019
Christmas Holidays Friday 20 December to Friday 3 January 2020 inclusive

Spring Term
Start Monday 6 January 2020
In service day Friday 14 February 2020
February Holidays Fri 14 February to Wednesday 19 February 2020 inclusive
Start Thursday 20 February 2020
Last day of term Friday 3 April 2020
April Holidays Monday 6 to Friday 17 April 2020 inclusive

Summer Term
Start Monday 20 April 2020
In service day Friday1 May 2020
Holiday Monday 4 May 2020 (May Day holiday)
Last day of term Tuesday 30 June 2020

School Day Times

School – Monday – Thursday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 12.20
12.20 – 13.15 – Lunch
13.15 – 15.25

Friday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 11.50
11.50 – 12.40 – Lunch
12.40 – 12.50

Nursery – Monday – Friday
Morning Session :- 8.30 – 11.40
Afternoon Session:- 12.30 – 15.40

Documents

All document categories

Download Documents

Download Packages:

Title Download
PTA Minutes from meeting 13th May 2019
  1 files      0 download
Download
May Newsletter
  1 files      41 downloads
Download
Parent Council Minutes from meeting 13th May 2019
  1 files      2 downloads
Download
PTA Minutes from meeting 15th April 2019
  1 files      1 download
Download
April 2019
  1 files      32 downloads
Download
PTA Minutes from meeting 21st January 2019
  1 files      0 download
Download
March 2019
  1 files      46 downloads
Download
Parent Council Minutes from meeting 4th February 2019
  1 files      3 downloads
Download
February 2019
  1 files      29 downloads
Download
Parents’ Night Booking March 2019
  1 files      17 downloads
Download
Sponsored Read 2019
  1 files      14 downloads
Download
Information on School Menu Changes Jan 2019
  0 files      4 downloads
Download
School Dinner Menu Winter 2019
  1 files      10 downloads
Download
January 2019
  1 files      20 downloads
Download
January – March 2019 Events
  1 files      4 downloads
Download
Christmas 2018
  1 files      27 downloads
Download
School Handbook Update December 2018
  1 files      41 downloads
Download
Parent Council Minutes from meeting 12th November 2018
  1 files      7 downloads
Download
Christmas Arrangements 2018
  1 files      6 downloads
Download
School Handbook (update June 2018)
  1 files      5 downloads
Download

Priorsford Primary School

Priorsford Primary School is a Rights Respecting School...because every child in the world has one thing in common... their rights.

         

july, 2019

Sort Options

No Events

Welcome

Facebook

YouTube

Skip to toolbar