Session Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term
Pupils start Tuesday 20 August 2019
Last day of term Thursday 10 October 2019
Autumn Holidays Friday 11 October to Friday 18 October 2019 inclusive

Winter Term
In service day Monday 21 October 2019
Start Tuesday 22 October 2019
In service day Thursday 7 November 2019
In service day Friday 8 November 2019
Holiday Monday 2 December 2019 (St. Andrew’s Day holiday)
Last day of term Thursday 19 December 2019
Christmas Holidays Friday 20 December to Friday 3 January 2020 inclusive

Spring Term
Start Monday 6 January 2020
In service day Friday 14 February 2020
February Holidays Fri 14 February to Wednesday 19 February 2020 inclusive
Start Thursday 20 February 2020
Last day of term Friday 3 April 2020
April Holidays Monday 6 to Friday 17 April 2020 inclusive

Summer Term
Start Monday 20 April 2020
In service day Thursday 7 May 2020
V.E. Holiday Friday 8 May 2020 (May Day holiday)
Last day of term Tuesday 30 June 2020

School Day Times

School – Monday – Thursday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 12.20
12.20 – 13.15 – Lunch
13.15 – 15.25

Friday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 11.50
11.50 – 12.40 – Lunch
12.40 – 12.50

Nursery – Monday – Friday
Morning Session :- 8.30 – 11.40
Afternoon Session:- 12.30 – 15.40

Employee Matched Funding for the PTA – Parents Please Help

Priorsford Primary School PTA, as the fundraising arm of the Parent Council, is always looking at new ways of raising funds.   The PTA has recently gone through the process of obtaining Charitable Status and this opens up new fundraising possibilities. One of the simplest of those methods is Employee Matched Funding (aka Matched Giving).   A …

Read More

Parent Council / PTA page updates

Your Parent Council have provided a view of the Income and Expenditure for 2017 Book Week. Please visit the Parent Council page to view this. Your PTA have provided a view of their Income and Expenditure over the last two school years. **New** – Your PTA have provided a Trustee’s report for 2019. Please visit the PTA page …

Read More

PTA

Next PTA Meeting :- Monday 18th November 7pm,  Staff Room.  All welcome.   Previous PTA Meeting Minutes :- The latest PTA meeting was held on Monday 28th October 2019, the minutes are available below.   Future PTA Events :- 2020 Film night – Wednesday 5th February – film tbc Coffee morning – Saturday 29th February Spring …

Read More

Priorsford Primary School

Priorsford Primary School is a Rights Respecting School...because every child in the world has one thing in common... their rights.

         

december, 2019

Sort Options

12decAll DaySchool closure - General Election

13dec11:00 am- 11:30 amSanta Run - 2019

16dec1:30 pm- 3:00 pmP5 Party

16dec1:30 pm- 3:00 pmP6 Party

17dec1:30 pm- 3:00 pmCinderella P1 - P5

18dec1:30 pm- 3:00 pmP4 Party

19dec9:15 am- 11:30 amNursery Party all nursery pupils

19dec1:30 pm- 3:00 pmP3 Party

19dec1:30 pm- 3:00 pmP2 Party

Welcome

Facebook

YouTube

Skip to toolbar