Session Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term
Pupils start Tuesday 16 August 2017
Last day of term Thursday 5 October 2017
Autumn Holidays Friday 6 October to Friday 13 October 2017 inclusive

Winter Term
Start Monday 16 October 2017
In service day Thursday 9 November 2017
In service day Friday 19 November 2017
Holiday Monday 27 November 2017 (St. Andrew’s Day holiday)
Last day of term Thursday 21 December 2017
Christmas Holidays Friday 22 December to Friday 5 January 2018 inclusive

Spring Term
Start Monday 8 January 2018
In service day Friday 9 February 2018
February Holidays Fri 9 February to Wednesday 14 February 2018 inclusive
Start Thursday 15 February 2018
Last day of term Thursday 29 March 2018
April Holidays Friday 30 to Friday 13 April 2018 inclusive

Summer Term
Start Monday 16 April 2018
In service day Friday 4 May 2018
Holiday Monday 7 May 2018 (May Day holiday)
Last day of term Wednesday 27 June 2018

School Day Times

School – Monday – Thursday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 12.20
12.20 – 13.15 – Lunch
13.15 – 15.25

Friday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 11.50
11.50 – 12.40 – Lunch
12.40 – 12.50

Nursery – Monday – Friday
Morning Session :- 8.30 – 11.40
Afternoon Session:- 12.30 – 15.40

Parent Council / PTA page updates

  Your Parent Council have provided a view of the Income and Expenditure for 2017 Book Week. Please visit the Parent Council page to view this. Your PTA have provided a view of their Income and Expenditure over the last two school years. Please visit the PTA page to view this.

Read More

Parent Council

Upcoming Events: Next meeting  – AGM to be held on 11th September 2017 – 7pm in the Staff Room Further Meeting Dates for your diary –  13th November 2017 / 19th February 2018 / 21st May 2018   Latest Parent Council Events: The last Parent Council meeting was on Monday 8th May 2017, the minutes can be …

Read More

Priorsford Primary School

Priorsford Primary School is a Rights Respecting School...because every child in the world has one thing in common... their rights.

         

september, 2017

Sort Options

No Events

Welcome

Facebook

YouTube

Skip to toolbar