Session Dates & School Hours 2016/17

Autumn Term
Pupils start Tuesday 16 August 2016
Last day of term Thursday 6 October 2016
Autumn Holidays Friday 7 October to Friday 14 October 2016 inclusive

Winter Term
Start Monday 17 October 2016
In service day Thursday 10 November 2016
In service day Friday 11 November 2016
Holiday Monday 28 November 2016 (St. Andrew’s Day holiday)
Last day of term Thursday 22 December 2016
Christmas Holidays Friday 23 December to Friday 6 January 2017 inclusive

Spring Term
Start Monday 9 January 2017
In service day Friday 10 February 2017
February Holidays Fri 10 February to Wednesday 15 February 2017 inclusive
Start Thursday 16 February 2017
Last day of term Friday 31 March 2017
April Holidays Monday 3 to Monday 17 April 2017 inclusive

Summer Term
Start Tuesday 18 April 2017
In service day Friday 28 April 2017
Holiday Monday 1 May 2017 (May Day holiday)
Last day of term Wednesday 28 June 2017

School Day Times

School – Monday – Thursday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 12.20
12.20 – 13.15 – Lunch
13.15 – 15.25

Friday
08.45 – 10.25
10.25 – 10.40 – Break
10.40 – 11.50
11.50 – 12.40 – Lunch
12.40 – 12.50

Nursery – Monday – Friday
Morning Session :- 8.30 – 11.40
Afternoon Session:- 12.30 – 15.40

Parent Council / PTA page updates

  Your Parent Council have provided a view of the Income and Expenditure for 2017 Book Week. Please visit the Parent Council page to view this. Your PTA have provided a view of their Income and Expenditure over the last two school years. Please visit the PTA page to view this.

Read More

Parent Council

Upcoming Events: Next meeting  – AGM to be held on 11th September 2017 – 7pm in the Staff Room Further Meeting Dates for your diary –  13th November 2017 / 19th February 2018 / 21st May 2018   Latest Parent Council Events: The last Parent Council meeting was on Monday 8th May 2017, the minutes can be …

Read More

Priorsford Primary School

Priorsford Primary School is a Rights Respecting School...because every child in the world has one thing in common... their rights.

         

august, 2017

Sort Options

25aug12:30 pmBack to School BBQ !Priorsford Primary PTA: Welcome Back BBQ

Welcome

Facebook

YouTube

Skip to toolbar